gmlosa.blogg.se

Mac paint pot swatches layin low
Mac paint pot swatches layin low




mac paint pot swatches layin low

MAC Unsung Heroes: Costa Riche Eye Kohl.MAC Unsung Heroes: Swiss Chocolate Eyeshadow.MAC Unsung Heroes: MAC Fleur Power Blush.

mac paint pot swatches layin low

Karen The MAC Unsung Heroes series (a subset of my regular Unsung Makeup Heroes series) features some of my all-time favorite products from MAC’s permanent collection Your friendly neighborhood beauty addict, You can find it now for $22 in the MAC permanent line, hoping to change lives one sweep at a time. I hope you give Layin’ Low a chance one of these days, because I think it’s a totally underrated everyday workhorse. I’ll just do quick, little sweeping motions and make tight circles to buff the layers down as thin as humanly possible, which is something I learned from a MAC makeup artist, and it changed my worldview on the MAC Paint Pots, LOL! Before that I’d always press them into my skin with my fingers, and they’d look heavy and dry on my lids. If you’re one of those gals or guys for whom the MAC Paint Pots look thick and heavy on your lids, try applying a very thin layer of Layin’ Low with a domed eyeshadow brush like the MAC 217. A swatch of MAC Layin’ Low on my NC42 skin I’ll buff it on my lids from lash line to brow bone with a MAC 217, then sweep Soft Brown into the crease, then Saddle or Texture slightly lower into the crease, Swiss Chocolate on my lids and a black liner (usually Smolder) on my lash and water lines. It’s also a superstar eyeshadow base for warm orangey brown or reddish brown smoky eyes. It lasts all day and doesn’t even need primer! MAC Layin’ Low as a base (you can see it on my lids and brow bones), with MAC Soft Brown, Saddle and Swiss Chocolate in the crease and MAC Smolder Eye Kohl on my lash lines For fast looks, I’ll wear it as a standalone shadow, just popping it right on my lids, diffusing it into the crease and smudging Costa Riche on my lash and water lines before adding mascara and a bold plum, wine or berry lip. I’m a MAC NC42, and Layin’ Low is in my category of everyday staples. A quick daytime look with Layin’ Low on my lids and MAC Costa Riche Eye Kohl on my lash lines the lipstick is bareMinerals Lead the Way






Mac paint pot swatches layin low